It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Find the best library databases for your research.
Premier evidence-based information resource designed specifically for nurses. Nurses can get answers to questions quickly, strengthen their nursing skills, and read full-text journal articles anytime, and anywhere.
Includes: Care plans - Core Measure topics - Disease, conditions and drug topics - Leadership & Management CEs - Nursing management topics - Regulatory topics - Risk management topics - Skills with competency checklists - Images - Videos - Patient education handouts
Ovid Nursing Database includes information from Journals@Ovid and MEDLINE.
Ovid Emcare, produced by Elsevier, covers all nursing specialties and nursing healthcare professions.
UB Journals@Ovid is a single database that contains the Ovid Full Text and graphics of every full text journal offered by Ovid. UB subscribes to 27 nursing titles in this database.
Emcare, produced by Elsevier, covers all nursing specialties and nursing healthcare professions. Emcare includes international coverage of allied health, education and training, development and management, midwifery, health and healthcare economics, clinical medical and healthcare social work, psychiatry and mental health, and traumatology, emergency and critical-care medicine.
The Dag Hammarskjöld Library (the Library) creates content, data and metadata related to UN information, resources, publications, and documents. Our products include: bibliographic metadata, Index to Proceedings, Index to Speeches, Voting Records, UNBIS Thesaurus, research guides and frequently asked questions.
World101 is a growing library of free multimedia resources that provide an immersive learning experience
World101 is a growing library of free multimedia resources that provide an immersive learning experience in a variety of settings: in classrooms, in corporate training rooms, and at home. Through its entertaining, interactive story-telling, World101 makes complex international relations and foreign policy issues accessible to learners both inside and outside formal academic settings. World101 will help the American public build an understanding of today’s most pressing issues and how those issues are relevant to them, thus preparing them to make informed choices of public officials (and hold them accountable), compete on a global stage, invest in their futures, and make a difference.